Danny Janssen


Jake The Snake


Bart Huysmans


Stefan Van den Bergh

  Lead Guitar

High-octane rockabilly from Belgium !

The Rattleshake Combo is a four piece band consisting of seasoned musicians with many years of playing experience.

The combo is fronted by vocalist Jake The Snake supported by double bass player Bart Huysmans together with Danny Janssen on drums who form the solid rhythm section. Stefan Van den Bergh shares the stage as lead guitarist.

      Their music is driven by an energetic mixture of 50’s rock and roll, swing, country, and high-octane rockabilly.

The Rattleshake Combo will definitely get you of your feet and rocking all night long !

Check us out on Facebook & Youtube by clicking  on the icon.

© Copyright.  All Rights Reserved.